Store Search



Hyde Park Corner Upcoming Events

Exciting entertainment

We’re celebrating 50 fabulous years – and you’re invited to WIN! 

Come and celebrate the fabulousness of Hyde Park Corner turning 50 with R250 000 to be won in five weeks – that’s a R50 000 gift voucher each and every week from 25 October to 2 December!

All you need to do to put yourself in line to win one of the weekly R50 000 gift vouchers is to spend at least R500 at any Hyde Park Corner store during the week before the draw, complete a competition entry form, staple your till slip to the form and drop it into one of the conveniently located entry boxes in the centre.

Weekly winners will be chosen by random selection draw on Monday mornings as per the below schedule of dates. You can't win it if you're not in it - so get to Hyde Park Corner over the next five weeks and you could be going on the shopping spree of your dreams. With over 120 retailers and practitioners offering a wide range of luxury brands, fashion, décor, appliances, travel, aesthetics, dining, and more, you could be jetting your way to your next beach holiday, having an extreme makeover, doing some overdue redecorating, throwing a party at a fabulous restaurant or indulging in the latest gadgets.

PURCHASE DATES
From 09h00 on Friday 25 October to 24h00 on Sunday 3 November
From 09h00 on Monday 4 November to 24h00 on Sunday 10 November
From 09h00 on Monday 11 November to 24h00 on Sunday 17 November
From 09h00 on Monday 18 November to 24h00 on Sunday 24 November
From 09h00 on Monday 25 November to 24h00 on Sunday 1 December

DATE OF DRAW
Monday 4 November at 09h00 
Monday 11 November at 09h00
Monday 18 November at 09h00
Monday 25 November at 09h00
Monday 2 December at 09h00
 
Poke Bowl & Champagne @R525,00 p/p 

Enjoy an Asian-inspired Poke Bowl with a bottle of Veuve Rose Pink Label* at the Island Bar. 

Available 7 days a week from 12h00 - 22h30 

Valid until 31 January 2020. 
*1 Bottle of Veuve for 2 people. 




R2275 per room per night

Offer includes dinner at Luce to the value of R650, a bottle of Prosecco a gift and breakfast for 2 adults.

Offer valid until 28 Feb 2020 Friday - Sunday nights only.
R265 per person

Saturday & Sunday morning from 07h00 to 11h00.